Connect with us


Manchester United Europa League Squad Announced [Full List]

Subair Adams



Manchester United have announced their Europa League squad for the season of  2019/2020.

Manchester United’s 24-man squad was published on Thursday on UEFA’s official website.

The Manchester United team are drawn in Group L alongside Partizan, Astana, and AZAlkmaar.

Manchester United team will start their Europa League game on September 19th at Old Trafford against Astana.

Manchester United’s Europa League squad are shown below:

Goalkeepers: David de Gea, Lee Grant, Sergio Romero, Matěj Kovář

Defenders: Harry Maguire, Victor Lindelöf, Eric Bailly, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Phil Jones, Marcos Rojo, Diogo Dalot, Luke Shaw, Axel Tuanzebe.

Midfielders: Paul Pogba, Andreas Pereira, Juan Mata, Jesse Lingard, Fred, Ashley Young, Nemanja Matić, Scott McTominay, Daniel James.

Forwards: Anthony Martial and Marcus Rashford

I am a freelance writer and a software engineer with years of experience including many in-person and online contracts. I write quality, clear and eloquent articles, blog posts and other contents for websites.