Connect with us


FIFA Best Award: Full List Of Winners Revealed

Amuda Segun



Lionel Messi

Barcelona superstar Lionel Messi, Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp and Jill Ellis were some of the best winners at the FIFA Best Award Ceremony held at Teatro Alla Scala in Milan, Italy.

The FIFA Best Award Ceremony has been in existence since 2016 and it is organized by world football’s governing body.

Barcelona skipper Lionel Messi won the Men’s Player Award during the ceremony in Milan.

The Argentine international star was named the award recipient ahead of Liverpool centre back Virgil Van Dijk and Juventus attacker Cristiano Ronaldo.

Full List of Winners:

Best Men’s Coach: Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool)

Best Women’s coach: Jill Ellis (USA)

Best Women’s goalkeeper: Sari van Veenendaal (Atletico Madrid/Netherlands)

Best Fair Play: Marcelo Bielsa and Leeds United FC

Best Men’s player: Lionel Messi (Barcelona/Argentina)

Best Women’s player: 󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮Megan Rapinoe (Reign FC/USA)

Best FIFPro Men’s XI: Alisson Becker, Matthijs de Ligt, Sergio Ramos, Virgil Van Dijk, Marcelo, Luka Modric, Eden Hazard, Frenkie de Jong, Kylian Mbappe, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi

Best Men’s Best Goalkeeper: Alisson Becker (Liverpool/Brazil),

Puskas Award: Daniel Zsori (Debrecen v Ferencvaros)

Best Fan: Silvia Grecco

Best FIFPro Women’s XI: Sari van Veenendaal, Lucy Bronze, Wendy Renard, Nilla Fisher, Kelley O’Hara, Amandine Henry, Julie Ertz, Marta, Rose Lavalle, Megan Rapinoe, Alex Morgan

I am Segun Amuda , Journalist at You can also find my articles here on topics related to Football. Outside Blogging, I have a keen interest in watching English Premier League Games. For any queries or issues related to articles on our website, kindly get in touch.