Connect with us


Arsenal europa league squad for 2019/2020 season announced

Subair Adams




Arsenal FC have announced their Europa League squad for the 2019/2020 season.

The 24-man squad was published on UEFA’s official website today (Thursday).

The Gunners are to play in Group F together with Frankfurt, Standard Liège, and Vitoria SC1922

The Arsenal team will start their campaign on Thursday, September 19th by traveling to Germany to play against Eintracht.

Arsenal’s Europa League squad:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Emiliano Martinez, Matt Macey, James Hillson.

Defenders: Hector Bellerin, Sokratis, Rob Holding, Shkodran Mustafi, Calum Chambers, David Luiz, Konstantinos Mavropanos, Sead Kolasinac, Joel Lopez, Kieran Tierney.

Midfielders: Dani Ceballos, Mesut Ozil, Lucas Torreira, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Matteo Guendouzi, Granit Xhaka.

Forwards: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Nicolas Pepe, Gabriel Martinelli.

I am a freelance writer and a software engineer with years of experience including many in-person and online contracts. I write quality, clear and eloquent articles, blog posts and other contents for websites.